← Back to all guides

Deleting a podcast

For whatever reason you may want to delete your podcast from nightcast.

Be warned, this action is permanent and your podcast won't be able to be restored.

To delete your podcast:

  • Login to the dashboard
  • Navigate to your podcast
  • Delete every episode individually
  • Click the "Delete Podcast" button

That's it. The podcast is now permanently deleted from your account and it will eventually dissapear from all directories too.